Start page > Customer service > Data protection

Data Privacy Policy

As a user of our website in accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act and the Tele media Act you will receive information on how we collect, use and process your personal data and how we fulfill our legal obligations to you.

We also explain how we deal with personal information about customers, suppliers, contractors, applicants and others we can contact and who have contacted us for collaboration.

Please note that content may be updated due to legal changes.

Contact details of the responsible body

Doosan Babcock Energy Germany GmbH
Droyßiger Weg 56
06188 Landsberg

E-Mail: info.hohenthurm@doosan.com
Tel: + 49 (0) 34602 33 200

Our data protection officer can be reached at:
Doosan Babcock Energy Germany GmbH
Droyßiger Weg 56
06188 Landsberg

E-Mail: datenschutz@doosan.com
Tel: +49 (0) 34602 33 321

Collection of personal data when visiting the website

When you visit this website, the browser used on your device automatically sends information to the server (location Germany) of our website. This information is collected in the server's access log for 7 days.

The following information is collected during your visit without your intervention and stored until automated deletion:
  • Time / date of the call
  • Operating system and browser of the client concerned
  • URL which is called
  • IP address of the client / visitor.


This is only information that does not allow conclusions about your person. This information is technically necessary to correctly deliver the contents of web pages requested by you and is mandatory when using the internet. A transfer to third parties does not take place and is not intended. There is no merge of this data with other data sources.

The legal basis for the temporary storage of the data is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

The temporary storage of the encrypted IP address by the system is necessary to allow delivery of the website to the computer of the user. To do this, the user's encrypted IP address must remain stored for the duration of the session. The collection of the data for the provision of the website and the storage of the data in log files is essential for the operation of the website.

SSL encryption

In order to best protect your transmitted data, the website operator uses SSL encryption. You recognize such encrypted connections with the prefix "https: //" in the page link in the address bar of your browser. Unencrypted pages are identified by "http: //".

All data that you submit to this website cannot be read by third parties thanks to SSL encryption.

Using Open Maps

This website uses Open Maps of Openstreetmap Foundation. By using this site, you consent to the collection, processing and use of the automated data collected by Openstreetmap Foundation, its agents and third parties. The terms of use of Openstreetmap Foundation can be found at https://wiki.osmfoundation.org/wiki/Privacy_Policy.

Collection of personal data by e-mail contact

If you contact us by e-mail, the information you provide will be stored for the purpose of processing the request and for possible follow-up questions.

The inquiries as well as the associated personal data for processing and use are passed on within our company to the competent authority.

The legal basis for the processing of the data is in an initial agreement or Implementation Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b) GDPR and in all other cases Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) GDPR.

If you contact us via your e-mail program, it cannot be ruled out that third parties will take note of or misrepresent the content of the e-mail in transit.

Collection of personal data when applying for published job advertisements

As part of your application, we will receive and process the data that you send us in writing, by e-mail or by telephone.

In the course of your application we collect and process the following personal application data:
  • Name, first Name
  • Address
  • Phone
  • E-mail
  • Application documents (letter of application, CV, certificates, etc.)
The collection and processing of your personal application data is exclusively earmarked for the filling of positions within our company. In principle, your data will only be sent to the internal company responsible for the concrete application process.

This processing of personal data takes place here on the basis of a consent given to us by the applicant with the submission of his application documents. Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a EU General Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO) as legal basis. You can revoke your privacy declaration at any time with effect for the future.

A transfer of your personal application data to other companies of the Doosan Group does not take place without your prior explicit consent.

Any further use or transfer of your application data to third parties and also a transfer of data to so-called third countries will not take place.

Your personal application data will be deleted automatically three months after completing the application process. This does not apply insofar as legal provisions preclude a deletion which requires further storage for the purpose of providing evidence (for example, a burden of proof in proceedings under the General Equal Treatment Act or you have expressly consented to longer storage.

If we are unable to provide you with a vacancy, but your profile suggests that your application may be of interest for future job offers, we will store your personal application information for a period of 12 months if you expressly consent to such storage and use.

Collection of data for business-related transactions

We receive the data that we process in the context of business initiation and business relations. The data we receive directly through inquiries and personal contact (e.g. through business cards) by our employees. Furthermore, we obtain contact information from the websites of potential customers or suppliers.

For the processing of business data of customers and suppliers applies:
  • We process business data in accordance with the law.
  • We collect business information for a specific legitimate business purpose.
  • We only use the business data that is appropriate and necessary for the purpose of the processing.
  • We ensure that the business details are correct.
  • We retain business information only as long as appropriate for the purpose of its collection.
  • We protect business information from destruction, loss, alteration, and unauthorized disclosure.
"Customer" means customers, potential customers and target customers of Doosan Babcock Energy Germany GmbH.

"Supplier" means current or future suppliers, suppliers, suppliers, subcontractors or partners of Doosan Babcock Energy Germany GmbH.

Customer data

If you are a customer of Doosan Babcock Energy Germany GmbH, we must collect and use information about you or persons within your organization to provide services to you, for example, in the preparation of quotations or order processing. The information is based, in particular, on personal (e.g., business card), telephone or written (e-mail) contacts, during the business start-up phase and during the business relationship, and is initiated by you or by one of our employees.

A more detailed description of the personal information we collect in this way can be found below:
  • We only collect data about our customers to a very limited extent. In general, all we need is your contact information or the contact details of individual contacts within your organization (such as their names, office phone numbers and business email addresses, company address, bank details) to ensure a smooth business relationship.
  • We can also store additional information that someone from your organization has shared with us (correspondence, documentation of phone calls that are useful for cooperation). In certain circumstances, e.g. For example, to document visiting appointments or phone calls to meet your needs.
  • If we need any personal information from you for any reason, we will let you know.

Supplier data

We need information from our suppliers to ensure a smooth process. We need the contact details of the people in your organization to communicate with you. We also need additional information, such as your bank details, so that we can pay for the services you provide (if this is part of the contractual arrangements between us).

A more detailed description of the personal information we collect about you can be found below:
  • Data of our contact persons within your organization, such as names, telephone numbers and e-mail addresses and bank details to make payments to you.
  • We can also store additional information that someone in your organization has shared with us.
These data are processed by us for the following purposes:
  • Contact (e-mail, written or by phone) for the preparation of offers, making inquiries, project processing, order processing, maintenance or initiation of a business relationship, accounting, receipt of invoice, bank transfers.
  • In the processing of personal data necessary for the performance of a contract of which the data subject is a party, Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b) GDPR as legal basis.
This regulation also covers processing operations necessary to carry out pre-contractual measures.

Insofar as it is necessary to process personal data in order to fulfill a legal obligation to which our company is subject, Art. 6 para. 1, sentence 1 c) GDPR serves as the legal basis.

Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 f) GDPR serves as the legal basis if processing is necessary to safeguard the legitimate interests of our company or a third party, unless the interests, fundamental rights and freedoms of the person concerned prevail.

Transfer of personal data to third parties

Within our company, only the individuals and bodies receive your personal information that they need to fulfill our contractual and legal obligations.

We transmit data to third parties if we need them to fulfill a contractual obligation.

In addition, we transmit data to third parties if there is a legal obligation to do so. This is the case when government agencies (such as government agencies and agencies) ask for information in writing, a court order is available or a legal basis allows disclosure.

In addition, a transfer may be made in connection with the sale or acquisition of the company.

If we enter in advance, e.g. in the case of purchase on account, we reserve the right to obtain an identity and credit information from specialized service companies (credit reference agencies) to safeguard our legitimate interests.

A transfer of the data into so-called third countries is not planned at the moment.

Storage duration of the data / deletion periods

The data processed by us are deleted or limited in their processing in accordance with Articles 17 and 18 GDPR. We process and store your personal data as long as it is necessary for the fulfillment of our contractual obligations as well as for all other purposes above mentioned or as provided for by the statutory retention periods. Unless the data is deleted because it is required for other and legitimate purposes, its processing is restricted, i.e. the data is blocked and not processed for other purposes. This applies, for example for data that must be kept for commercial or tax reasons.

Your rights as a person concerned (applies to all aforementioned groups)
According to GDPR you have the following rights: Right to information under Article 15 GDPR
You have the right to request a confirmation as to whether the data in question is being processed and for information about this data as well as for further information and a copy of the data in accordance with Art. 15 GDPR.

Right to correction under Article 16 GDPR
You have the right to request the completion of the data concerning you or the correction of the incorrect data concerning you.

Right to erase under Article 17 GDPR
You have the right to demand that the relevant data be deleted immediately, or alternatively to demand a restriction of the processing of data in accordance with Art. 18 GDPR.

The right to erasure does not exist if the processing is necessary
  • to practice the right to freedom of expression and information;
  • to fulfill a legal obligation (e.g. retention obligations) that requires processing under Union or Member State law to which the controller is subject, or to perform a task of public interest or exercise of public authority which has been assigned to the person responsible;
  • for reasons of public interest in the field of public health pursuant to Art. 9 para. 2 lit. h and i and Art. 9 (3) GDPR;
  • for archival purposes of public interest, scientific or technical and historical research purposes or for statistical purposes acc. Art. 89 (1) GDPR as far as the law referred to in section (a) is likely to achieve the objectives this processing impossible or seriously impaired, or
  • to assert, exercise or defend legal claims.
Right to data portability according to Article 20 GDPR
You have the right to demand that the data relating to you, which you have provided to us, be obtained in accordance with Art. 20 GDPR and request their transmission to other responsible persons.

Right to objection under Article 21 GDPR
If we use your information because we believe that this is in accordance with our legitimate interests, and you disagree with it, you have the right to object.

Right of appeal to a supervisory authority pursuant to Article 77 GDPR
You have the right to complain to the competent supervisory authority in your state.

Contact details of the responsible local supervisory authority:
Landesbeauftragter für den Datenschutz Sachsen-Anhalt
Leiterstraße 9
39104 Magdeburg

If you do not live in Saxony-Anhalt, contact the regulatory authority in your state.
A list of data protection officers and their contact details can be found on the following link:
https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html

Existence of automated decision-making under Article 22 GDPR
We do not use automated decision-making to establish and conduct the business relationship.

Provision of personal data

The provision of personal data may be required by law in certain circumstances (such as tax regulations) or may arise from contractual arrangements (such as information about the contractor). For example, it may be necessary for a contract to conclude that the data subject / contractor must provide his or her personal data in order for us to process his request (for example, order) at all. A commitment to the provision of personal data arises especially in the case of contracting. If no personal data is provided in this case, the contract cannot be concluded.

Employees of Doosan Babcock Energy Germany GmbH

If you are an employee of our company, you will receive separate information about the use of your personal data in the employment relationship.

Updating and changing this privacy policy

When new technologies are implemented and used on our website, it may be necessary to change this privacy policy. The same applies to legal changes or regulatory requirements. We therefore recommend that you review this privacy policy not only now but from time to time.

Links to other websites

This privacy policy applies exclusively to the website of Doosan Babcock Energy Germany GmbH. The websites in this site may contain links to third party websites. Our privacy policy does not extend to these internet pages. When you leave this website, it is recommended that you carefully read the privacy policy of each website that collects personally identifiable information.

Finally, we point out that the transmission of data on the Internet (e.g. in the case of communication via e-mail) has security gaps that we have no influence on and cannot be completely protected against access by third parties.

Data privacy statement updated 06.02.2019

Boiler and plant service

Engineering, delivery & installation

Our target markets

Safety at work and quality assurance are our number one priority!

next

Startseite > Kundenservice > Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung nach Art 13, 14 Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DS-GVO)

Sie erhalten als Nutzer unserer Internetseite gemäß Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) und Telemediengesetz (TMG) Informationen darüber, wie wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten erfassen, nutzen und verarbeiten und wie wir dabei unseren gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen Ihnen gegenüber nachkommen.

Des Weiteren erläutern wir, wie wir mit personenbezogenen Daten von Kunden, Lieferanten, Vertragspartnern und weiteren Personen, mit denen wir Kontakt aufnehmen können und die mit uns zwecks einer Zusammenarbeit Kontakt aufgenommen haben, umgehen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Inhalte auf Grund gesetzlicher Änderungen aktualisiert werden können.

Kontaktdaten der verantwortlichen Stelle

Doosan Babcock Energy Germany GmbH
Droyßiger Weg 56
06188 Landsberg

E-Mail: info.hohenthurm@doosan.com
Tel: + 49 (0) 34602 33 200

Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter:
Doosan Babcock Energy Germany GmbH
Droyßiger Weg 56
06188 Landsberg
E-Mail: datenschutz@doosan.com
Tel: +49 (0) 34602 33 321

Erhebung von personenbezogenen Daten beim Besuch der Website

Beim Aufrufen dieser Website werden durch den auf Ihrem Endgerät zum Einsatz kommenden Browser automatisch Informationen an den Server (Standort Deutschland) unserer Website gesendet. Diese Informationen werden im Accesslog des Servers für 7 Tage erfasst.

Folgende Informationen werden beim Besuch ohne Ihr Zutun erfasst und bis zur automatisierten Löschung gespeichert:
  • Zeitpunkt / Datum des Aufrufs
  • Betriebssystem und Browser des betreffenden Clients
  • die URL welche aufgerufen wird
  • IP Adresse des Clients / Besuchers.
Hierbei handelt es sich ausschließlich um Informationen, welche keine Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zulassen. Diese Informationen sind technisch notwendig, um von Ihnen angeforderte Inhalte von Webseiten korrekt auszuliefern und fallen bei Nutzung des Internets zwingend an. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte findet nicht statt und ist nicht vorgesehen.

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen.

Rechtsgrundlage für die vorübergehende Speicherung der Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Die vorübergehende Speicherung der verschlüsselten IP-Adresse durch das System ist notwendig, um eine Auslieferung der Website an den Rechner des Nutzers zu ermöglichen. Hierfür muss die verschlüsselte IP-Adresse des Nutzers für die Dauer der Sitzung gespeichert bleiben. Die Erfassung der Daten zur Bereitstellung der Website und die Speicherung der Daten in Logfiles ist für den Betrieb der Internetseite zwingend erforderlich.

SSL-Verschlüsselung

Um Ihre übermittelten Daten bestmöglich zu schützen, nutzt der Websitebetreiber eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Sie erkennen derart verschlüsselte Verbindungen an dem Präfix "https://" im Seitenlink in der Adresszeile Ihres Browsers. Unverschlüsselte Seiten sind durch "http://" gekennzeichnet.

Sämtliche Daten, welche Sie an diese Website übermitteln, können dank SSL-Verschlüsselung nicht von Dritten gelesen werden.

Verwendung von Google-Maps

Diese Webseite verwendet das Produkt Google Maps von Google Inc. Durch Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Erfassung, Bearbeitung sowie Nutzung der automatisiert erhobenen Daten durch Google Inc, deren Vertreter sowie Dritter einverstanden. Die Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Maps finden sie unter "https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html"

Erhebung von personenbezogenen Daten bei E-Mail Kontakt

Treten Sie per E-Mail mit uns in Kontakt, werden die von Ihnen gemachten Angaben zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für mögliche Anschlussfragen gespeichert.

Die Anfragen sowie die dazugehörigen persönlichen Daten zur Verarbeitung und Nutzung werden innerhalb unseres Unternehmens zu der fachlich zuständigen Stelle weitergeleitet.

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten ist bei einer Vertragsanbahnung oder -durchführung Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DSGVO und in allen anderen Fällen Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO.

Erhebung von personenbezogenen Daten bei Bewerbungen auf veröffentlichte Stellenanzeigen

Im Rahmen Ihrer Bewerbung, erhalten und verarbeiten wir die Daten, die Sie uns schriftlich, per E-Mail oder telefonisch zukommen lassen.

Im Zuge Ihrer Bewerbung werden von uns die nachfolgend aufgezählten persönlichen Bewerbungsdaten erhoben und verarbeitet:
  • Name, Vorname
  • Adresse
  • Telefonnummer
  • E-Mail
  • Bewerbungsunterlagen (Bewerbungsschreiben, Lebenslauf, Zeugnisse, Zertifikate u.ä.)
Die Erhebung und Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Bewerbungsdaten erfolgt ausschließlich zweckgebunden für die Besetzung von Stellen innerhalb unseres Unternehmens. Ihre Daten werden grundsätzlich nur an die für das konkrete Bewerbungsverfahren zuständigen innerbetrieblichen Stellen und Fachabteilungen unseres Unternehmens weitergeleitet.

Diese Verarbeitungsvorgänge personenbezogener Daten erfolgen hier aufgrund einer Einwilligung, die uns der Bewerber mit Zusendung seiner Bewerbungsunterlagen erteilt. Dazu dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DS-GVO) als Rechtsgrundlage. Sie können Ihre datenschutzrechtliche Einwilligungserklärung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Eine Weitergabe Ihrer persönlichen Bewerbungsdaten an andere Unternehmen der Doosan-Gruppe erfolgt nicht ohne vorherige, ausdrückliche Einwilligung Ihrerseits.

Eine darüber hinausgehende Nutzung oder Weitergabe Ihrer Bewerbungsdaten an Dritte und auch eine Übermittlung der Daten in sogenannte Drittstaaten findet nicht statt.

Eine Löschung Ihrer persönlichen Bewerbungsdaten erfolgt grundsätzlich automatisch drei Monate nach Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens. Dies gilt nicht, sofern gesetzliche Bestimmungen einer Löschung entgegenstehen, die eine weitere Speicherung zum Zwecke der Beweisführung erforderlich macht (beispielsweise eine Beweispflicht in einem Verfahren nach dem Allgemeinen Gleichbehandlungsgesetz (AGG)) oder Sie einer längeren Speicherung ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben.

Sollten wir Ihnen keine aktuell zu besetzende Stelle anbieten können, jedoch aufgrund Ihres Profils der Ansicht sein, dass Ihre Bewerbung eventuell für zukünftige Stellenangebote interessant sein könnte, werden wir Ihre persönlichen Bewerbungsdaten zwölf Monate lang speichern, sofern Sie einer solchen Speicherung und Nutzung ausdrücklich zustimmen.

Erhebung von Daten bei geschäftsbezogenen Vorgängen

Die Daten, die wir verarbeiten erhalten wir im Rahmen von Geschäftsanbahnungen und Geschäftsbeziehungen. Die Daten erhalten wir direkt durch Anfragen und persönliche Kontaktaufnahme (z. Bsp. durch Visitenkarten) durch unsere Mitarbeiter. Des Weiteren beziehen wir Kontaktdaten von den Internetauftritten von potentiellen Kunden oder Lieferanten.

Kundendaten

Wenn Sie Kunde der Doosan Babcock Energy Germany GmbH sind, müssen wir Informationen über Sie oder Personen innerhalb Ihrer Organisation erfassen und nutzen, um Leistungen für Sie zu erbringen, zum Beispiel bei der Angebotserstellung oder Auftragsabwicklung. Die Informationen beruhen während der Geschäftsanbahnungsphase und während der Geschäftsbeziehung insbesondere auf persönliche (z.B. Visitenkarte), telefonische oder schriftliche Kontakte (E-Mail) und werden durch Sie oder durch einen unseren Mitarbeiter veranlasst.

Eine detailliertere Beschreibung der personenbezogenen Daten, die wir auf diese Weise erfassen, finden Sie nachfolgend:
  • Über unsere Kunden erfassen wir nur in sehr eingeschränktem Umfang Daten. In der Regel benötigen wir lediglich Ihre Kontaktdaten oder die Kontaktdaten einzelner Ansprechpartner innerhalb Ihrer Organisation (etwa ihre Namen, dienstliche Telefonnummern und dienstliche E-Mail-Adressen, Firmenadresse, Bankverbindungen), um eine reibungslose Geschäftsbeziehung zu gewährleisten.
  • Wir können auch zusätzliche Informationen speichern, die uns jemand aus Ihrer Organisation von sich aus mitgeteilt hat (Schriftverkehr, Dokumentation von Telefonaten die der Zusammenarbeit zweckdienlich sind). Unter bestimmten Umständen, z. B., zur Dokumentation von Besuchsterminen oder Telefonaten um Ihre Bedarfsanforderungen gerecht zu werden.
  • Falls wir aus irgendwelchen Gründen weitere personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen benötigen, werden wir Sie dies wissen lassen.

Lieferantendaten

Wir benötigen einige wenige Informationen von unseren Lieferanten, um einen reibungslosen Ablauf sicherzustellen. Wir benötigen die Kontaktdaten der zuständigen Personen innerhalb Ihrer Organisation, um mit Ihnen kommunizieren zu können. Außerdem benötigen wir weitere Informationen, etwa Ihre Bankverbindung, damit wir die von Ihnen erbrachten Leistungen bezahlen können (sofern dies Teil der vertraglichen Vereinbarungen zwischen uns ist).

Eine detailliertere Beschreibung der personenbezogenen Daten, die wir über Sie erfassen, finden Sie nachfolgend:
  • Daten unserer Ansprechpartner innerhalb Ihrer Organisation, etwa Namen, Telefonnummern und E-Mail-Adressen.
  • Bankverbindungen, um Zahlungen an Sie leisten zu können.
  • Wir können auch zusätzliche Informationen speichern, die uns jemand aus Ihrer Organisation von sich aus mitgeteilt hat.

Diese Daten werden bei uns für folgende Zwecke verarbeitet:
  • Kontaktaufnahme (E-Mail, schriftlich oder telefonisch) zur Erstellung von Angeboten, Durchführen von Anfragen, Projektbearbeitung, Auftragsabwicklung, Pflege oder Anbahnung einer Geschäftsbeziehung, Rechnungslegung, Rechnungseingang, Banküberweisungen.
  • Bei der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten, die zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages erforderlich sind, dessen Vertragspartei die betroffene Person ist, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO als Rechtsgrundlage.
Diese Regelung umfasst auch Verarbeitungsvorgänge, die zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich sind.

Soweit eine Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung erforderlich ist, der unser Unternehmen unterliegt, dient Art. 6 Abs. 1, Satz 1 c) DS-GVO als Rechtsgrundlage.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 Satz 1 f) DS-GVO dient als Rechtsgrundlage, wenn die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich ist, sofern nicht die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Betroffenen überwiegen.

Weitergabe der personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte

Innerhalb unseres Unternehmens erhalten nur die Personen und Stellen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die diese zur Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen und gesetzlichen Pflichten benötigen.

Wir übermitteln Daten an Dritte, sofern wir diese zur Erfüllung einer vertraglichen Pflicht benötigen.

Eine Übermittlung an Dritte, die über die im Rahmen der unter Punkt 4 genannte Zwecke hinausgeht, findet nicht statt.

Darüber hinaus übermitteln wir Daten an Dritte, wenn dazu eine rechtliche Verpflichtung besteht. Das ist dann der Fall, wenn staatliche Einrichtungen (z.B. Behörden und Ämter) schriftlich um Auskunft ersuchen, eine richterliche Verfügung vorliegt oder eine Rechtsgrundlage die Weitergabe erlaubt.

Sofern wir in Vorleistung treten, z.B. beim Kauf auf Rechnung, behalten wir uns vor, zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen eine Identitäts- und Bonitätsauskunft von hierauf spezialisierten Dienstleistungsunternehmen (Wirtschaftsauskunfteien) einzuholen.

Weitergabe an Drittstaaten

Eine Übermittlung der Daten in sogenannte Drittstaaten findet nicht statt.

Speicherdauer der Daten / Löschfristen

Die von uns verarbeiteten Daten werden nach Maßgabe der Art. 17 und 18 DSGVO gelöscht oder in ihrer Verarbeitung eingeschränkt. Wir verarbeiten und speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, solange es für die Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen Pflichten sowie für alle weiteren unter Punkt 4 genannten Zwecke erforderlich ist oder wie es die vom Gesetzgeber vorgesehenen Aufbewahrungsfristen vorsehen. Sofern die Daten nicht gelöscht werden, weil sie für andere und gesetzlich zulässige Zwecke erforderlich sind, wird deren Verarbeitung eingeschränkt, d.h. die Daten werden gesperrt und nicht für andere Zwecke verarbeitet. Das gilt z.B. für Daten, die aus handels- oder steuerrechtlichen Gründen aufbewahrt werden müssen.

Ihre Rechte als Betroffener

Nach DS-GVO haben Sie folgende Rechte:
Auskunftsrecht nach Artikel 15 DS-GVO
Sie haben das Recht, eine Bestätigung darüber zu verlangen, ob betreffende Daten verarbeitet werden und auf Auskunft über diese Daten sowie auf weitere Informationen und Kopie der Daten entsprechend Art. 15 DSGVO.

Recht auf Berichtigung nach Artikel 16 DS-GVO
Sie haben das Recht, die Vervollständigung der Sie betreffenden Daten oder die Berichtigung der Sie betreffenden unrichtigen Daten zu verlangen.

Recht auf Löschung nach Artikel 17 DS-GVO
Sie haben das Recht zu verlangen, dass betreffende Daten unverzüglich gelöscht werden, bzw. alternativ nach Maßgabe des Art. 18 DSGVO eine Einschränkung der Verarbeitung der Daten zu verlangen.

Das Recht auf Löschung besteht nicht, soweit die Verarbeitung erforderlich ist
  • zur Ausübung des Rechts auf freie Meinungsäußerung und Information;
  • zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung (z. Bsp. Aufbewahrungspflichten), die die Verarbeitung nach dem Recht der Union oder der Mitgliedstaaten, dem der Verantwortliche unterliegt, erfordert, oder zur Wahrnehmung einer Aufgabe, die im öffentlichen Interesse liegt oder in Ausübung öffentlicher Gewalt erfolgt, die dem Verantwortlichen übertragen wurde;
  • aus Gründen des öffentlichen Interesses im Bereich der öffentlichen Gesundheit gemäß Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. h und i sowie Art. 9 Abs. 3 DSGVO;
  • für im öffentlichen Interesse liegende Archivzwecke, wissenschaftliche oder historische Forschungszwecke oder für statistische Zwecke gem. Art. 89 Abs. 1 DSGVO, soweit das unter Abschnitt a) genannte Recht voraussichtlich die Verwirklichung der Ziele dieser Verarbeitung unmöglich macht oder ernsthaft beeinträchtigt, oder
  • zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit nach Artikel 20 DS-GVO
Sie haben das Recht zu verlangen, dass die Sie betreffenden Daten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben nach Maßgabe des Art. 20 DSGVO zu erhalten und deren Übermittlung an andere Verantwortliche zu fordern.

Recht auf Widerspruch nach Artikel 21 DS-GVO
Falls wir Ihre Daten nutzen, weil dies unserer Ansicht nach unseren berechtigten Interessen entspricht, und Sie dem nicht zustimmen, steht Ihnen ein Widerspruchsrecht zu.

Beschwerderecht bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde gemäß Artikel 77 DS-GVO.
Sie haben das Recht, sich bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde in Ihrem Bundesland zu beschweren.

Kontaktdaten der zuständigen lokalen Aufsichtsbehörde:
Landesbeauftragter für den Datenschutz Sachsen-Anhalt
Leiterstraße 9
39104 Magdeburg

Wenn Sie nicht in Sachsen-Anhalt wohnen, wenden Sie sich an die in Ihrem Bundesland zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde.

Bestehen einer automatisierten Entscheidungsfindung nach Artikel 22 DS-GVO

Zur Begründung und Durchführung der Geschäftsbeziehung nutzen wir keine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung.

Bereitstellung personenbezogener Daten

Wenn die Bereitstellung von personenbezogenen Daten in bestimmten Fällen (z.B. Steuervorschriften) gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder sich aus einer vertraglichen Regelungen (z.B. Angaben zum/des Vertragspartners) ergeben kann. Beispielsweise kann es für einen Vertragsabschluss erforderlich sein, dass die betroffene Person/der Vertragspartner seine personenbezogenen Daten zur Verfügung stellen muss, damit sein Anliegen (z.B. Bestellung) überhaupt von uns bearbeitet werden kann. Eine Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung von personenbezogenen Daten ergibt sich vor allem bei Vertragsabschlüssen. Sollten in diesem Fall keine personenbezogenen Daten bereitgestellt werden, kann der Vertrag nicht abgeschlossen werden.

Abschließend weisen wir darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z. B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken, auf die wir keinen Einfluss haben, aufweisen und nicht lückenlos vor dem Zugriff Dritter geschützt werden kann.

Kessel- & Anlagenservice

Engineering, Lieferung & Montage

Unsere Zielmärkte

Arbeitssicherheit und Qualitätssicherung wird GROSS geschrieben!

weiter